New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I prefer being a woman

Male (62) looking for Male Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States

I really always have been female and dressed as a girl and played house young, sometimes kissing my bfs, and wore a wig and dress playing across the street but my mom demanded I stop, then years later after high school a long time bf and I were out walking very late as I told him of my young adventures, then when we stopped he put his hands on my shoulders and told me he wanted me to suck him, and so to both our surprise I immediately dropped to my knees and then he quickly opened his pants and pushed down his shorts there in the dark of late night near his home. I took him into my mouth and throat, longing for the taste of his cum since I had loved the taste of my own cum before, and I happily and greedily swallowed, and we began walking nightly all summer always ending like this, and later whenever we could be alone we continued this and after I married we would do this in my home, sometimes with my wife there and watching, though when he got married he stopped this. Then my wife set me up with some of her coworkers when were gay guys and I would meet them and one of them had a roommate who took my pants down and underwear after I sucked and swallowed him and lubed my butt then pushed into me and came and it felt so fantastic that I came also!!!! WOW!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Crossdressing

I preferBottom
Been with a crossdresserYes
Looking for someone passable?Does not matter
Crossdressing ExperienceI have kissed and made out with other cross dressers and since I am transgender and have worn fem clothes often I am often considered a cross dresser myself.

Sex Preferences

Use condomsNo, Bareback only
I preferBottom
I'm aSugar Baby, Twink
DemeanorFeminine
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Single - Seeking Couples
Seeking:Single Male
Travel:Can travel anywhere
Entertain at home:Always
Enjoy attending:Swinger parties
Ultimate fantasy:I haven't had nearly enough. I and my first wife entertained friends and we all made out, and made love with each other, switching partners and even the other guy and I partnered together. Other times I would suck some of my guy friends off as they watched me and each other as I did, always swallowing. Sometimes they would finished by taking me from behind.

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Parks at night, the lake in the water, cars.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?My wife and friend and one of her gfs were in a park one afternoon and took turns with each other under a picnic table there. We had occasional onlookers watching and laughing.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionDiabetes
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlepublished author/disabled

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchNice looking, gentle, very interested in sex especially with me. If male very male.
Our first dateGoing to eat, a park, maybe a movie or concert or play, drinks, coffee, going to one home or the other and maybe spending the night and everything that infers if we like each other, then maybe breakfast in the morning. And more sex.

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Exhibitionism, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkNo thanks
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Adult theaters, Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":No peeing or defecation.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyGetting laid by two or more guy at once, and maybe women also. Getting laid by the above in semi-public.
Fantasy locationAt a park
Fantasy sex partner:A tall thin guy with a large cock or even a football type player guy again with a large cock.