New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Big feet 69

Male (61) looking for Male Reno, Nevada, United States

Big feet and big ears and big you know before you go to my profile you have to know I am hiv POS

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferTop
I'm aJock
DemeanorMasculine
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusPositive

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Airport and bus trip and travel agent he did want me to leave before I show he it
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In my car and I he's house in the extra room well all was a sleep

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureFeet
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionSTD
Endowment (length)Very Long
Endowment (width)Very Thick
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired truck driver

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Money, Power
My perfect matchSomeone who likes to fuck around all the time
Our first dateSex

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isGives me the best orgasms
Sex toys:Cock ring
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":NO limits in fucking just go with the flow