New here? Sign Up Have an account?

CD seeking TS (Functioning, long, thick) teach 2B a GF

I love to flash my legs, in hosiery, the better, from short, tight (or flowy) skirts.

I love long hair (on me and my partner), and totally smooth.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Crossdressing

Crossdressing for5+ years
Crossdress at homeMost of the time
Wears at homeBras, Breast Forms, High Heels, Panties, Shoes, Skirt or Sundress, Stockings, Wig
Dressed up at home IGo about my business as usual
Dresses upI'm a weekend crossdresser
When dressed I goAround The Neighborhood, Just enjoy the experience, Mall, Night clubs, Nowhere in particular, Restaurants
Most feminine feature isHow I dress
PassableSomewhat Passable
I preferBottom

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
Bra size44 / 100
Cup sizeB
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleyou tell me what position you have in mind :-)

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
My perfect matchRight now, as I am still exploring my feelings, is a pre-op TS with a beautiful (nice face to kiss, long hair - waist length maybe, trim and in good health, nice bust, well endowed (length and girth and functioning) top with a love for hose, heels and short skirts/dresses like me.
Our first dateMeet for drinks and get to know each a bit better. If sparks are there, progressing to some kissing, groping, more kissing, more groping and fondling, and you can use your imagination as for the rest.

I am the more passive partner, which is why I prefer the bottom role, and will probably not initiate most of the activities.
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45, 46-55, 56-65, 66-75
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Slender

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Night clubs, Adult theaters, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI want to try it
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":humiliation, pain, any body fluid/solids (other than cum).